Articles on: FAQ

The GDPR law is only for the EU/EEA customers, can I activate the Cookie bar only for EU/EEA visitors?

Yes, you can do that from General > Enable For Specific Regions. Once you do that, the Cookie bar will be visible only for the countries below.

The EU countries are: Austria, Andorra Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the UK.

The EEA countries are all EU countries plus: Iceland, Norway, and Liechtenstein.

Switzerland is neither an EU nor EEA member but is part of the single market - this means Swiss nationals have the same rights to live and work as other EEA nationals.

Updated on: 22/08/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!