Articles on: Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Plans Upgrade and Discount options

Navigate to the Other Settings tab > Upgrade Plan section in your app admin and you will see the plan that you are currently using + the plans that you can upgrade to.



In this page you can also see all the different features included in each plan + tooltips that provide further explanations.



All of our paid plans comes with a 7 days Free Trial period. Meaning, that once you make the plan upgrade you have 7 days in which, if you decide to jump on a higher one or downgrade, and this is done in the 7 days after the change, you will not be charged for this plan upgrade.

If you are looking to get a discounted price on our paid plans, you can check the annual payment options. You can do that from the Upgrade plan tab where you can easily switch between Monthly and Yearly views of the plans, as shown below:



The discounted annual prices are available for all of our paid plans, as you can also see in the screenshot below:





If you enroll to the Annual Standard plan, you will save $16 as opposed to what you will pay in total if you are paying monthly.
If you enroll to the Annual Plus plan, you will save $48 as opposed to what you will pay in total if you are paying monthly.
If you enroll to the Annual Enterprise plan, you will save $68 as opposed to what you will pay in total if you are paying monthly.

NOTE: If you have any issues when upgrading the plan, please make sure your Shopify account has all the permissions to make this change. You can check this with the admin of the store directly. Below, you can find an example of the page you might be redirected to if you don't have the needed permissions:



It is also important to know that the plan upgrade will work only on the specific Shopify Account it is made for.
For example if you have several accounts for different stores like my-us-store.myshopify.com and my-eu-store.myshopify.com, and the app is installed on both, but the upgrade is made only on the my-us-store.myshopify.com, this plan can only be used there.
At the moment our solution does not support cross account installations. We are considering adding this in the near future.


In need of further assistance, you can reach our support team on support@consentmo.com or from the Chat button at the bottom right corner of your browser.

Updated on: 19/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!